Legal Policy

Thank you for using the website services provided by the Ever Rich Duty Free Shop. (Briefly addressed as this website here.)
  • This lawful terms and conditions cited here could be applied to all kinds of interviews, individuals and institutes in use of this website.
  • Any interview, any person or institute in use of this website needs to abide the related lawful regulations, and none of them is allowed to proceed any illegal activities through the broadcast of this website.
  • All the contents of this website are cited to promote the qualities of our services and broadcast the information concerning this corporation, and Ever Rich Duty Free Shop preserves the intellectual rights for the manufacturing processes and techniques of the Ever Rich Duty Free products uploaded by the internet services. In other words, we don’t authorize anyone’s usage of this website
  • The Ever Rich Duty Free Shop and other legal undertakers possess the intellectual rights for all the information cited in this website, and no one else is allowed to use, revise, re-manufacture, publicly transmit, remake, distribute, announce, restore, decode and reversely interpret this website. If you’re intended to upload the programs or the contents of this website, you need to acquire consents in written form from the Ever Rich Duty Free Shop or any other legal undertaker except those with our lawful permits. Ever Rich Duty Free Shop has the right to revise and renew the information of our possessed intellectual properties without informing anyone.
  • The identification signs such as our enterprising logo, name and website is primarily preserved for the usage of Ever Rich Duty Free Shop, and no one shall be allowed to use our enterprising identification signs without the consents of Ever Rich Duty Free Shop
  • Ever Rich Duty Free Shop shall protect and regulate your membership-registration and other specific information according to “privacy policy.” When you’re using our website, you also need to consent the collections and uses of personal information from the Ever Rich Duty Free Shop and other inferior business usages according to the terms cited in “privacy policy”.
  • This website might provide links to other website or connections to other internet resources. You might be linked to the websites of other enterprises. Ever Rich Duty Free Shop is not responsible for the content of other business websites which are charged by other enterprises, and they’re not within the range of our control.
  • In order to use the services of this website, you need to agree on the terms cited below:
    The registration-form of this website provides the accurate, newest and most complete information for you. If you provide inaccurate, non-factual or incomplete information, Ever Rich Duty Free Shop has the right to terminate or suspend your account, also forbid you from using part of the services within the website.
  • After finishing the registration process of this website, you shall receive a set of account and code. Please pay attention that you have the responsibility to maintain the secrecy and safety of this account and the code. Please agree on these terms:
    • If your account or your code is pirated or you suffer from any other security concern, please inform the Ever Rich Duty Free Shop immediately.
    • Please log out of your account after usage.
  • Part of the website services would provide your personal images to publicly share with other, and the searching engines would also tag links over the item of publicized information when you publicly share it with others. This website would offer you various items of choice concerning whether the content shall be shared or removed.
  • When you’re able to use the publicly announced contents and the information, it means that you permit others to download and use that information as well.

法律政策

感谢您使用昇恆昌免税商店所提供之网站服务 (以下简称「本网站」) 。
  • 本法律声明阐述之条款和条件适用于所有访问和使用本网站的个人或机构。
  • 任何访问和使用本网站的个人或机构必须遵守相关法律规定,不得借助利用本网站的传播能力从事非法行为。
  • 本网站的一切内容都是为了提升服务质量与宣达企业相关信息,昇恆昌免税商店保留就本服务器所载文件中述及之任何昇恆昌商品、制程、设计或技术之知识产权,并未授权任何人使用。
  • 本网站所有数据归昇恆昌免税商店或其他权利人依法拥有其知识产权,任何人不得径自使用、修改、重制、公开播送、公开传输、改作、散布、发行、公开发表、进行还原工程、解编或反向组译。若您欲引用或转载程序或网站内容,除明确为法律所许可者外,必须依法取得昇恆昌免税商店或其他权利人的书面同意。昇恆昌免税商店有权不经通知,径行对拥有版权的数据随时进行修改和更新。
  • 昇恆昌免税商店的企业标志、名称、网站等企业识别范畴为昇恆昌股份有限公司专用,未经昇恆昌股份有限公司允许不得擅自使用。
  • 关于您的会员注册及其他特定数据,依昇恆昌免税商店「隐私权政策」受到保护与规范。当您使用本网站时,您同意昇恆昌免税商店依据「隐私权政策」进行个人资料的搜集与利用,与昇恆昌免税商店及其关系企业内部之利用。
  • 本网站可能会提供链接至其他网站或网络资源的链接。您可能会因此连结至其他业者经营的网站。其他业者经营的网站均由各该业者自行负责,不属昇恆昌免税商店控制及负责范围之内。
  • 为能使用本网站各项服务,您同意以下事项:

    依本网站注册表之提示提供您本人正确、最新及完整的数据,维持并更新您个人资料。若您提供任何错误、不实或不完整的数据,昇恆昌免税商店有权暂停或终止您的账号,并拒绝您使用本网站之部分服务。

  • 完成本网站的登记程序之后,您将收到一组账号及密码。请注意,您有责任维持账号及密码的机密安全,并同意:
    • 您的账号或密码遭到盗用或其他任何安全疑虑时,立即通知昇恆昌免税商店。
    • 每次联机完毕,均注销您的账号。
    • 昇恆昌免税商店的企业标志、名称、网站等企业识别范畴为昇恆昌股份有限公司专用,未经昇恆昌股份有限公司允许不得擅自使用。
  • 当您使用公开服务张贴内容或信息,代表您允许所有人存取或使用该信息。

轉寄給朋友


關閉視窗