Privacy Policy

  • Home
  • Privacy Policy
Thank you for using the services by the website of Ever Rich Duty Free Shop. (Briefly addressed as this website) The Ever Rich Duty Free Shop dedicates ourselves to the detailed professional services for the customer. We have severe security measures to maintain the rights of your privacy. Meanwhile this company would also announce its managements of collecting and using your personal information.

A. The collection of information
  • The origins of personal information: we obtain the information from the members of this website, Taishin International Bank’s co-brander card-holders, other card-holders of Ever Rich Duty Free Shop, the registered members who use the services provided by this website, and the participants of the sale-promoting activities or non-sale-promoting activities from Ever Rich Duty Free Shop and any other related institutes.
  • The information includes: names, birth date, identity card number, phone number, address and emails.

B. The storage and preservation of data

Any personal information is severely preserved within the database of our company. Anyone who wishes to acquire and use the information must be under regulated conditions authorized by the company’s information management. No one is able to pass through the management-system to obtain the information without being authorized.

C. The security and protection of the informatio

The account and code you type in would be coded by Secure Sockets Layer then transmitted to the website to prevent any illicit stealing or decoding, and we also set up firewall to forbid any illicit trespassing and storage of your information. We preserve the code after codification to assure that your code won’t be stolen by others.

D. The share and revelation of information
  • Your information would be handled according to the contractual terms or any other written engagement you have built with this company, and we shall not expose your personal info except the entrusted third-party with business associations approved by lawful regulations.
  • Your information cited in this website would be used to promote and improve the service quality, and the facilitation of your personal contact.

E. The changes and searches of customer information

If you need to change your personal information or search the logged-in account and code, you could do the searches and modifications through this website.

Ever Rich Duty Free Shop preserves the rights for the foundation and the modifications of these policies, and you shall be informed with the changes through the designated emails or on the website announcements.

Effective date: July 1st, 2012

隱私權政策

感谢您使用昇恆昌免税商店所提供之网站服务 (以下简称「本网站」)。 昇恆昌免税商店致力提供专业的贴心服务。对您的个人资料亦有严格的保密措施,以维护您的隐私权益。同时本公司在收集与使用您的个人资料时均将依此声明管理。

一、资料搜集
  • 个人资料来源:您已是本网站会员、台新银行之昇恆昌联名卡客户、昇恆昌免税商店发行之其他卡别客户、使用注册本网站所提供之相关服务、参加昇恆昌免税商店或其相关机构单位举办之一切营销活动、非营销活动中取得。 数据范围包含:姓名、出生年月日、身分证统一编号、电话、地址及电子邮件信箱等数据。
  • 本网站将自动接收并记录您计算机和浏览器上的数据,包括 IP地址、昇恆昌免税商店cookie中的数据及浏览之网页纪录等。


二、数据储存及保管

个人资料均被严密保存在本公司的数据库系统中。任何人均须在本公司订定之数据许可证管理规范下进行数据之取得与使用,未在授权范围内之任何人,均不得亦无法通过授权控管系统取得数据。



三、数据安全与防护

您所输入的账号及密码均透过 Secure Sockets Layer(SSL) 加密机制传输,防止封包被窃取及解读,并已加装防火墙防止不法入侵,避免您的个人资料遭到非法存取。我们将密码以单向加密处理后储存,以确保您的密码不会遭到有心人士非法窃取。



四、数据分享与揭露
  • 您的个人资料,我们将依相关法令规定及您与本公司往来之契约或书面约定办理,除法令规定许可、委任第三人处理营业相关事务或与客户之往来契约另有约定,而须揭露您的个人资料予第三人外,将不会向任何其他第三人揭露或供其使用。
  • 本网站将您的数据用于提升、改善更好的服务质量,以及联络您等用途。


五、客户数据变更或查询

若您需变更个人资料或查询网站登入之账号密码,可透过本网站查询或修改您的个人资料。
昇恆昌免税商店有权随时修改订定此政策,并将通知传送到您在本网站中指定的电子邮件信箱,或于本网站上公告。

轉寄給朋友


關閉視窗